Search the Web to Win Deep Fried Collector’s Bills

search to win
Step right up to the Swagbucks County Fair, and collect all 5 Deep Fried Collector’s Bills!

What better way to earn free gift cards than searching the web through Swagbucks as part of your everyday life? Well here’s a way to get a bonus while you earn! Collect all 5 Collector’s Bills and you’ll earn a 20 SB Bonus!

For those of you who are wondering what Collector’s Bills are, I’m here to explain:

It’s simple. Search the web through the Swagbucks search starting Monday, September 5th at 12:01am PT/3:01am ET through Sunday, September 11th at 11:59pm PT/Monday, September 12th 2:59am ET, and when you get a search win, you may get a special Collector’s Bill valued at either:

  • 5 SB
  • 7 SB
  • 9 SB
  • 12 SB
  • 21 SB

What happens when I get a Collector’s Bill?

When you get a Collector’s Bill you’ll receive the value of the bill and the bill will be added to your “Collector’s Bills” ledger. Collect all 5 Collector’s Bills and you’ll instantly earn a 20 SB Bonus!

Is it possible to collect the same Collector’s Bills multiple times?

Yes, you could collect any of the Collector’s Bills multiple times.

Speak Your Mind

*