Swag Code Extravaganza: Fun House (U.S. Member Details)

swagbucksfunhouse

 

I love when Swagbucks has Swag Code Extravaganzas, they are one of the easiest ways to earn SB! What are SB you ask? SB are points you earn on Swagbucks, a website where you can get gift cards for the things you do online – I’ve gotten several Amazon gift cards with Swagbucks! What are you waiting for? 

The Fun House Swag Code Extravaganza will be happening Wednesday, September 14th from 7am PDT/10am EDT to 6pm PDT/9pm EDT. All you have to do is look out for the Swag Code notifications, enter the code, and you earn SB (which can be redeemed for gift cards)! There will be 6 Swag Codes throughout the day worth a total of 30 SB

Look for Swag Codes on the following places:

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Swagbucks
  • Go For The Gold Team Challenge
  • Refer & Earn
  • Back To School Sale

Sign up here to grab as many Swag Codes as you can and get your first gift card even faster! 

Speak Your Mind

*